Introduce yourself and meet new friends (en cours)

297 messages, 10 pages:  1; 8 910 ↖ Retour à la liste des sujets

Score: +66

271. GracefulSwan,

Kenya, 31 years old, living in the United States. I love imagining fantasy worlds and reading fantasy novels, but I try to avoid violent stories because I have had nightmares in the past, which were partially my fault due to wreckless book choices. My other hobbies include reading Braille devotionals, singing my favorite hymns during times of stress, and dancing Thanks for reading.

Score: +1

272. sound2,

Hi GracefulSwan, nice to meet you. I'm from south Africa. I'm sorry to heare that some books have given you nightmares, but glad to read you've found something that you enjoy.

Score: -1

273. nightmare-crow,

Hello all. Well I'm Eddie, I'm from Mexico and I'm 20 years old. I like play the acordion, I'm a fan of a song of ice and fire, Harry Potter and fanfiction of both sagas. I'm a law student and i'm just wayting for my graduation. I'm learning english sttill but i think my english is bad and will be stinks right now and at my inmediate future. I like people here, or people i meet at the moment, of course, hugs guys. I think I hate nobody but idk about future because future is unknown to all. My hair is very long today, but maybe will be shorter tomorrow like my life, my life will be certainly shorter tomorrow than it was today. that's depending when is my today and when is your today, of course. probably my today is your tomorrow or my tomorrow is your yesterday or my yesterday ys the past year for you. Like I'm sure you can see if you have cheked my nik, well i'm sure you have cheked my nik because you are reading my post, whatever, I'm nightmare made man and a knightmare allso if a nightmare knightmare sounds good for you. Oh and crow, don't forget crow. I'm babling again and again like a nincompoop, then i will short my mesaje here because i will talck and talck like a parakeet and I will'nt stop. or talck an